Title

Name

Email address*

Phone

Chair 

Jim Fusco

jim.fusco2@gmail.com

C: 978-340-0823

Chair-Elect

Louisa Tripp

louisatripp@yahoo.com

C: 802-371-9819

AG Program Chair

Eileen Rau

ebrau@comcast.net

C: 860-888-2605

AG Program Chair-elect

Marilyn Bedell

m.k.bedell@comcast.net

H: 603-653-5396

Secretary

Dave Underhill

dave.underhill.nh@gmail.com

C: 603-706-3143

Treasurer

Peter Simonsen

pes7930@comcast.net

C: 978-621-7304

DGE District 7780

Dave Underhill

dave.underhill.nh@gmail.com

C: 603-706-3143

DGE District 7850

Eric Denu

edenu13@gmail.com

C: 802 989-3486

DGE District 7870

Jon Springer

springerlaw1@comcast.net

C: 802-296-1881

DGE District 7890

David Mangs

davemangs@gmail.com

C: 860-992-2610

DGE District 7910

Karin Gaffney

karin.gaffney@rocklandtrust.com

C: 978-387-5369

DGE District 7930

Dave Gardner

djg@boydsdirect.com

C: 617-504-3695

DGE District 7950

Stephen Certa

scerta@comcast.net

C: 781-710-5279

DGE District 7980

Trish Pearson

trishpearson281@gmail.com

C: 203-640-5969

Program Chair

Karin Gaffney

karin.gaffney@rocklandtrust.com

C: 978-387-5369

Communications Chair

David Gardner

djg@boydsdirect.com

C: 617-504-3695

Facilities Chair

Eric Denu

edenu13@gmail.com

C: 802-989-3486

Rewards Chair

Bob Wood

bobcwood@verizon.net

C: 978-518-0752

Youth Program Chair

Dave Mangs

davemangs@gmail.com

C: 860-992-2610

ADC 7850/7870/7910/7930

Carolyn Johnson

cfj2@mac.com

C: 207-232-4667

ADC 7780/7890/7950/7980

Jim Fusco

jim.fusco2@gmail.com

C: 978-340-0823

PETS Ambassador Team

Jack Ryan

john.ryan84@verizon.net

C: 508-932-4765

Audio Video

Stephen Langley

stephen.r.langley@dartmouth.edu

C: 802-356-3308

Registrar

Rick Bassett

rbassett@rickbassett.com

C: 203-234-2600

Facilitator Trainer

Peter Johnson

peter.johnson@ubs.com

C: 207-232-4839

 

 

 

 

 

*emails are clickable links